09/09/09 137 W - + 14 - 4 Coming Events?


'Tis the season for fire prevention days, as well as the official week in October. Who is having what and where in the coming weeks? Please add your information!

Sep 12 (Sat)
New Hope Live Burn, Park Hill Drive, 8:00 a.m. until
Spencer Fire Apparatus Show, NC Transportation Museum, 9:00 a.m. parade

Sep 15 (Tue)
Apex Station 4 Open House

Sep 19 (Sat)
Durham Highway Public Safety Day, Leesville High School

Sep 26 (Sat)
Warrenton Fireman's Day

Oct 3 (Sat)
Garner Fireman's Day
Zebulon Public Safety Day
Western Wake Ceremony & Flea Market, Moved to Nov. 21 (Sat)

Oct 4 (Sun)

Bay Leaf FD Open House, 1:00-5:00 p.m., Station 1
Raleigh FD Open House, 2:00-5:00 p.m., all stations

Oct 8, Oct 9 (Thu, Fri)
Raleigh FD at Crabtree Valley Mall

Oct 10 (Sat)
Raleigh FD at Crabtree Valley Mall

Oct 11 (Sun)
Fairview FD Open House



Fairview’s Open House is on October 11(Sun)
4447 - 09/09/09 - 06:40

Bayleaf openhouse Sunday Oct.4 11:00am till 5:00pm
Christopher Young (Email) - 09/09/09 - 09:14

Correction on the Bay Leaf Open House Time, It’s From 1:00p to 5:00p! Sunday October 4th, Station One, 11713 Six Forks Road, Raleigh, NC, 27614
Jonny - 09/09/09 - 13:16

Not an open house, however New Hope has a Live burn Sept 12th 8am till…. The burn will be on Park Hill Dr.
4908 (Email) - 09/09/09 - 15:56

This Saturday, Sep. 12, is the Spencer Fire Apparatus Show at the NC Transportation Museum. Parade at 9 a.m. Flyer, http://rekindlesociety.com/uploads/SFDA_..
Legeros - 09/09/09 - 19:40

Wake & District Public Safety Pipes and Drums
4th Annual Tartan Ball
Friday, November 13, 2009 from 8-Midnight
Downtown Raleigh Sheraton Hotel
Joe Brady (Email) (Web Site) - 09/09/09 - 20:49

Sep. 11 anniversary moment of silence at Raleigh fire stations, tomorrow at 9:59 a.m., http://www.raleigh-nc.org/portal/server...
Legeros - 09/10/09 - 07:33

Morrisville has their public safety day on Oct. 3 at the new Walmart/ Sams Club located on Highway 54 close to Durham.
Spanky - 09/10/09 - 10:12

Creedmoor Fire Dept. Fireman’s Day Saturday 10/10/09, Fire Apperatus Parade at 3:30 p.m. on Main Street. Dinner following at South Granville High School. BBQ,Stew,Cole Slaw eat in or take out $7.00.
Robert W (Email) - 09/14/09 - 07:53



  
Remember personal info?

/ Textile

Comment moderation is enabled on this site. This means that your comment will not be visible on this site until it has been approved by an editor.

To prevent spam we require you to answer this silly question
 

  (Register your username / Log in)

Notify:
Hide email:

Small print: All html tags except <b> and <i> will be removed from your comment. You can make links by just typing the url or mail-address.